2 5 T H   A N N I V E R S A R Y   I S S U E

ANA PUBLISHING CEO
Vasantha Angamuthu
vasantha@africannewsagency.com

PRODUCTION EDITOR
Mugamad Jacobs

ART DIRECTOR
Matthew Naude

DESIGNER
Rowan Abrahams

WRITERS
Lara Sorokanich, Farah Khalfe

COPY EDITING
Richard Davies

EDITORIAL CONTRIBUTORS
Ben Paynter, Kavin Dupzyk, Aaron Cohen, Stephanie Mehta

ARTISTS
Photography: Amand Hough, Tim Bernard, Heather Sten and Paul Shiakallis(Silis Studio)
Illustrations: Tim Alexander, Peter Greenwood, Jorsh Pefia, Audrey Maio, Michele Marconi

OFFICE MANAGER
Zurina Morgan
zurina@fastcompany.co.za

OPERATIONS
Caryn Wessels
caryn.wessels@fastcompany.co.za

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Wesley Diphoko
wesley@fastcompnay.co.za

GROUP SALES DIRECTOR
Kyle Villet
kyle@fastcompnay.co.za

BRAND DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE
Tony Malek
tony.malek@anapublishing.com

PRINTER
Novus Holdings

DISTRIBUTION
MDA Distribution

SUBSCRIPTIONS
subscriptions@anapublishing.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Dr Iqbal Survé
Content Nation Media

Physical Address
Newspaper House.
122 St Georges Mall
Cape Town, 8000

Websites
fastcompany.co.za
fastcompany.co.za
anapublishing.com

ANA PUBLISHING CFO
Sooren Ramdenee

FAST COMPANY
INTERNATIONAL TEAM

CHAIRMAN
Joe Mansueto
Mansueto Ventures LLC

CEO
Eric Schurenberg

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Stephanie N. Mehta

DEPUTY EDITOR
David Lidsky

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Mike Schnaldt

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Jill Bernstein

MANAGING EDITOR
April Mokwa

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY
Jeanne Graves

EDITOR-AT-LARGE
Burt Helm

ART DIRECTOR
Alice Alves

Video
Share

Your name

Your e-mail

Name receiver

E-mail address receiver

Your message

Send

Share

E-mail

Contact

Send

Sign up

Send

E-card

Your name

Your e-mail address

Name receiver

E-mail address receiver

Your message

Send

1